Skip to main content
team hands

Our mission is to create social added value and social impact.

Although real estate is crucial to our business model, we regard our projects first and foremost as a means of achieving our ultimate goal: creating social impact and added societal value through an economically sustainable model. Real estate forms the backdrop – the setting where people connect, study, live and build a network for life.

Social impact

Every day, we are committed to satisfying and making life easier for our stakeholders, in order to foster long-term relationships. With every activity or new step we take, we ask ourselves what social impact we can have. Every day, we strive to refine our concepts and increase our societal impact.

Sociale impact

Added societal value

In recent years, ecological sustainability has become a catch-all term. Nowadays, anything related to socially responsible living, the environment, ecology and future-proofing is grouped under the term sustainability. For Upgrade Estate, sustainability is not only a mission but a way of living, thinking and doing. We take a broad approach to the term sustainability, both ecologically and socially.

Maatschappelijke meerwaarde

Economical sustainability

Business as usual is not our thing. For us, implementing our mission with a profitable financial model is an enjoyable challenge. We include this mission in our financial feasibility studies. So we don't partake in greenwashing.

Economische duurzaamheid

Our connective brands

The Time Of Your Life

In our sustainable Upkot projects, students are able to take their student life to the next level. Imagine: a second home with an unrivalled look & feel, creative shared spaces, surprising activities and on top of all that: high-quality student rooms. Are you up for a party, having technical problems or need a listening ear? Whatever it is, the Upkot coach is there for you! The perfect place to have the time of your life!

yupkot

Upkot offers student housing, making your student days an unforgettable experience thanks to the Upkot community and our unique facilities.

Go Your Own Way

You’re young and you want certain things. Especially a great apartment in the city, where you feel at home. With sociable neighbours, a trendy interior and shared spaces, such as a convenient laundry, green urban garden, secured bike parking, an event space and much more. On top of that, there is a handy repair service and an Upliving coach who will amaze you with a whole host of recreational activities. Yep, it’s just like Friends. But with a bit more privacy.

upliving

Upliving rents apartments to young professionals, offering additional shared facilities as well as unrivalled comfort.

Good (Work) Vibes Only

Upoffiz is the home base for high-growth SMEs, where interaction and connection take centre stage and with greenery as a connecting element. Your own private offiz is the perfect place to create your growth story, with the added bonus of inspirational shared meeting rooms and flex desks. And thanks to the next-level service from the Upoffiz coaching team, you can focus fully on your core business. Let your employees sample the positive Upoffiz vibe. We're sure that they will feel right at home.

upoffiz

Upoffiz is the home base for high-growth SMEs, where interaction and connection take centre stage and with greenery as a connecting element.

Upgrade Academy

The Upgrade Academy - powered by Upgrade Estate - is a forum where stakeholders

icon      Meet eachother

icon      Inspire eachother

icon      Share experience and knowledge

icon      Innovate

 

All about the Upgrade Academy

Upgrade Academy

Will you help us achieve our mission? 

Do you want to make an impact, too?

 

I want to invest     Join our team

Aller au contenu principal
team hands

Constituer une valeur ajoutée
d'une grande utilité sociale.

Bien que l'immobilier soit essentiel à notre modèle d'entreprise, nous considérons le logement avant tout comme un moyen d'atteindre notre objectif ultime : créer un impact social et une plus-value sociétale dans un modèle économique durable. Pour nous, l'immobilier est la toile de fond, l'espace où les gens se connectent et étudient, vivent et se mettent en réseau pour la vie.

Impact sociale

Chaque jour, nous visons la satisfaction et la commodité pour nos parties prenantes dans l'optique de relations à long terme. À chaque action ou nouvelle étape que nous franchissons, nous nous interrogeons sur l’impact social que nous pouvons avoir. Nous nous efforçons chaque jour d'affiner nos concepts et d'accroître notre impact social.

Sociale impact

Valeur ajoutée sociétale

Au fil des ans, le concept de durabilité écologique s’est élargi pour englober tout ce qui a trait à la vie socialement responsable, à l’environnement, à l’écologie et à la réflexion prospective. Pour Upgrade Estate, la durabilité est une mission, une manière de vivre, de penser et de faire. Nous abordons le concept de durabilité de manière très large, tant sur le plan écologique que social.

Maatschappelijke meerwaarde

Durabilité économique

Le statu quo n'est pas pour nous et nous considérons que c'est un beau défi d'accomplir notre mission dans le cadre d'un modèle financier rentable. Nos études de faisabilité financière tiennent compte de notre mission. Chez nous, pas de greenwashing.

Economische duurzaamheid

Nos marques connectées

The Time Of Your Life

Grâce à nos projets Upkot durables, les étudiants mènent une vie d’une qualité supérieure. Imaginez : une résidence secondaire unique en son genre, des espaces communs créatifs, des activités surprenantes et surtout, des chambres d’étudiants de qualité. Envie de faire la fête, un problème technique ou besoin d’une oreille attentive ? Votre coach Upkot est là pour vous ! C’est donc l’endroit idéal pour passer les plus belles années de votre vie !

yupkot

Upkot propose des logements pour étudiants avec une expérience inoubliable à la clé grâce à la communauté Upkot et à des installations uniques.

Go Your Own Way

Vous êtes jeune et vous en voulez. Mais vous cherchez surtout un bel appartement en ville, où vous vous sentez chez vous. Avec des voisins sympathiques, un intérieur tendance et des espaces à partager, comme une buanderie pratique, un jardin urbain verdoyant, un abri à vélos sécurisé, un espace événementiel et plus encore. En plus de cela, vous bénéficiez d’un service d’homme à tout faire et d’un coach Upliving qui vous surprendra avec de nombreuses activités pour vous détendre. Une ambiance de communauté inspirée de Friends, mais avec un peu plus d’intimité.

upliving

Upliving loue des appartements pour jeunes travailleurs et propose des installations communes supplémentaires ainsi qu’un confort sans précédent.

Good (Work) Vibes Only

Upoffiz est un espace d’accueil pour les PME en pleine croissance où l'interaction et la connexion sont essentielles, avec le vert comme élément de connexion. Ici, vous pouvez façonner l'histoire de votre croissance dans votre propre bureau privé, complété par des salles de réunion partagées inspirantes et des bureaux flexibles. Grâce au service de haut niveau de l'équipe Upoffiz, vous pouvez vous concentrer pleinement sur votre activité principale. Laissez vos collaborateurs goûter à l'ambiance positive d'Upoffiz. Nous sommes convaincus qu’ils se sentiront comme chez eux !

upoffiz

Upoffiz est un espace d’accueil pour les PME en pleine croissance où l'interaction et la connexion sont essentielles, avec le vert comme élément central.

Upgrade Academy

L'Upgrade Academy - powered by Upgrade Estate - est un forum où nos parties prenantes

icon      Se rencontrent

icon      S'inspirent

icon      Partagent leurs connaissances et leurs expériences

icon      Innovent

 

Tout savoir sur l'Upgrade Academy

Upgrade Academy

Contribuerez-vous à  
notre mission?

Vous voulez, vous aussi, avoir un impact ?

 

Je veux investir     Join our team