Skip to main content
drinking

How we make an impact

We have a clear mission:
creating social impact and added societal value. This is what we do to achieve our goal.

 

I want to invest    Join our team

Our sustainability pillars in practice

 

Upgrade Estate wants to contribute to society and is always looking for added value that extends beyond meeting financial targets and results. We are committed to ecological & social sustainability, through which we can have a positive impact on society. We use the United Nations' Sustainable Development Goals as a guideline for our activities.

planet
people
pros
partner
leaf

Sustainable
construction &
management

The transition to sustainable and circular building is in full swing. Climate change is a challenge, and so are our own sustainability targets. This attitude starts with the development of our building projects and is continued during the construction process. Our long-term management guarantees continuous sustainability.

Read more

Upkot
heart

Coaches
as the heroes
of the concept

Our philosophy of connection, coaching and community focuses on the tenant's experience. Our coaches are the central focus of every Upgrade Estate project.

Read more

Coaches
awards

Best Place
To Work

Upgrade Estate is certified by Great Place to Work and ranks among the top 10 Best Workplaces! The 2020 survey indicated a trust index score of 93% among our co-Creators. Our Upgrade Estate working environment is characterised by a high level of confidence in the corporate strategy and management, having fun together and a sense of pride in being part of our project.

Read more

medeMerkers

As recognition of the fact that Upgrade Estate's sustainability policy and actions are fully in line with the United Nations' Sustainable Development Goals, we received the Voka Charter Sustainable Entrepreneurship in 2021.

voka

charity    Upgrade

    Charity

 

We support several charities run by people from within our network at home and abroad, and we established our own charity, Upgrade Solidarity, to support students who are struggling financially or mentally.

Read more

Upgrade Charity

charity    Upgrade

    Academy
 

As an Upgrade Estate tenant, investor or co-Creator, you automatically become a member of the Upgrade Academy, and can take part in a whole host of activities for free. You also get the privilege of renting two rooms in the Academy for your event.

Read more

Upgrade Academy

Let's have a chat

 

Laat hier jouw gegevens en boodschap achter.

Aller au contenu principal

Comment créons-nous un impact ?

Notre mission est claire :
créer un impact social et une valeur ajoutée pour la société. Voici comment nous nous y prenons pour atteindre notre objectif.

 

Je veux investir    Join our team

Nos piliers du développement durable en pratique

 

Upgrade Estate entend contribuer à la société et est constamment en quête d’une valeur ajoutée qui transcende la simple réalisation d’objectifs et de résultats financiers. À travers notre engagement envers la durabilité écologique et sociale, nous souhaitons avoir un impact positif sur la société. Nos actions sont fondées sur les objectifs de développement durable des Nations Unies.

planet
people
pros
partner
leaf

Construction &
gestion

Dans les années à venir, le secteur de la construction sera confronté à un défi de taille. La construction durable et circulaire devient la norme pour atteindre les objectifs de durabilité qui ont été fixés. Nous travaillons, nous aussi, d’arrache-pied pour rendre l’ensemble de notre processus de construction plus durable.

En savoir plus

Upkot
heart

  Coach:
  le héro du
  concept

Les coachs Upkot, Upliving & Upoffiz forment la base de notre concept. Ils sont l’interlocuteur de leurs locataires. Outre une excellente gestion, nous nous efforçons également de créer un sentiment de communauté chaleureux.

En savoir plus

Coaches
awards

Best Place
To Work

Upgrade Estate est certifié par Great Place to Work et fait partie du top 10 des Best Workplaces ! L’enquête menée en 2020 a révélé un indice de confiance de 93 % parmi nos collaborateurs. L’environnement de travail d’Upgrade Estate se caractérise par une grande confiance dans la stratégie de l'entreprise et la direction, le plaisir de travailler ensemble et un sentiment de fierté de faire partie de notre projet.

En savoir plus

medeMerkers

La politique et les actions de développement durable d’Upgrade Estate étant pleinement conformes aux objectifs de développement durable des Nations Unies, nous avons obtenu la Charte VOKA pour l’entrepreneuriat durable en 2021. FR

voka

charity    Upgrade

    Charity

 

Notre mission est de créer un impact social et une valeur ajoutée sociétale en soutenant divers organismes de bienfaisance avec lesquels nous pouvons avoir un impact suffisant. Nous avons également créé notre propre association, Upgrade Solidarity, avec laquelle nous soutenons les étudiants en difficulté financière ou mentale.

En savoir plus

Upgrade Charity

charity    Upgrade

    Academy
 

En tant que locataire, partenaire, investisseur ou collaborateur d’Upgrade Estate, vous devenez automatiquement membre de l’Upgrade Academy et pouvez participer gratuitement à des nombreuses activités. Vous avez également le privilège de pouvoir louer 2 espaces dans l’Academy pour organiser votre événement.

En savoir plus

Upgrade Academy

Let's have a chat

 

Laat hier jouw gegevens en boodschap achter.